These programs are partially funded by City of Denton, Denton Independent School District, Texas Education Agency and United Way of Denton County and many other foundations and corporate partners.

Borman ElementaryDenton
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Alison Hosack
940-369-2575
primary email: ahosack_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: ahosack@cisnt.org

Evers Park ElementaryDenton
ACE Site Coordinator: Justina Record
940-369-2655
primary email: record_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: jrecord@cisnt.org

Ginnings Elementary, Denton
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Eminia Vanegas
940-369-2778
primary email: evanegas_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: evanegas@cisnt.org

Hodge Elementary, Denton
ACE Site Coordinator: Judy Boyce
940-369-2836
primary email: jboyce_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: jboyce@cisnt.org

Lee Elementary, Denton
ACE Site Coordinator: Ingrid Haack
940-369-3584
primary email: ihaack_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: inelson@cisnt.org

Newton Rayzor Elementary, Denton
ACE Site Coordinator: Melvin Templeton
940-369-3752
primary email: mtempleton_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: mtempleton@cisnt.org

Rivera Elementary, Denton
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Kristen Shelton
940-369-3857
primary email: kshelton_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: kshelton@cisnt.org

Calhoun Middle School, Denton
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Olumide Aje
940-369-2475
primary email: oaje_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: oaje@cisnt.org
ACE Site Coordinator: Glenn Grant
940-369-2423
primary email: Ggrant_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: ggrant@cisnt.org

Myers Middle School, Shady Shores
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Amanda Thaner
940-369-1573
primary email: athaner_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: athaner@cisnt.org
ACE Site Coordinator: Je’Lisa Brown
940-369-1586
primary email: jbrown_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: jbrown@cisnt.org

Strickland Middle School, Denton
ACE Site Coordinator: Rickey Hayes
940-369-4308
primary email: rhayes_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: rhayes@cisnt.org

Denton High School, Denton
Case Mangement Site Coordinator: Breanna Slaughter
940-369-2029
primary email: bslaughter_cis@dentonisd.org
secondary email: bslaughter@cisnt.org

ACE Family Engagement Specialist: Pricilla Vazquez
primary email: pvazquez@cisnt.org

Mental Health Coordinator: Rachael Macomber
972-538-9320
email: rmacomber@cisnt.org