These programs are partially funded by Lewisville ISD, United Way of Metropolitan Dallas, Texas Education Agency and many other foundations and corporate partners.

 

Central Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Nellie Apodaca
972-350-3420
primary email: oportoapodacam@lisd.net
secondary email: napodaca@cisnt.org

Hedrick Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Joshua Nunley
469-224-7682
primary email: nunleyj@lisd.net
secondary email: jnunley@cisnt.org

Lakeland Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Julianne Redus
972-350-2651
primary email: redusj@lisd.net
secondary email: jredus@cisnt.org

Lewisville Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Shuntel Green
972-350-1747
primary email: GreenAS@lisd.net
secondary email: sgreen@cisnt.org

Peters Colony Elementary, The Colony
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Wendy Navarro
469-948-3755
primary email: NavarroW@lisd.net
secondary email:  wnavarro@cisnt.org

Rockbrook Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Beth Ann Beckmann
972-350-2260
primary email: beckmannb@lisd.net
secondary email: babeckmann@cisnt.org

Southridge Elementary, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Janelle Van Benthem
469-948-7313
primary email: VanbenthemJ@lisd.net
secondary email: jvanbenthem@cisnt.org

Delay Middle School, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Jennifer Hughes
469-948-7741
primary email: hughesj@lisd.net
secondary email: jhughes@cisnt.org

Durham Middle School, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Aydee Duarte
469-630-1995
primary email: duartea@lisd.net
secondary email: aduarte@cisnt.org

Hedrick Middle School, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Taylor Kreis
972-350-8920
primary email: kreist@lisd.net
secondary email: tkreis@cisnt.org

Lewisville High School Harmon, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Mirna Cervantes
214-222-6880
primary email: cervantesmirna@lisd.net
secondary email: mcervantes@cisnt.org

Lewisville High School Killough, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Ally Barnett
972-350-4520
primary email: barnetta@lisd.net
secondary email: abarnett@cisnt.org

Lewisville High School, Lewisville
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Chelsea Davis
469-948-3224
primary email: DavisChelsea@lisd.net
secondary email: cdavis@cisnt.org

Mental Health Coordinator: Rachael Macomber
972-538-9320
email: rmacomber@cisnt.org