Hackberry Elementary, Little Elm
ACE Site Coordinator: Brittany Musser
972-947-9453 ext 42101
primary email: bmusser@leisd.ws
secondary email: bmusser@cisnt.org

Oakpoint Elementary, Little Elm
ACE Site Coordinator: Courtney Pittman
972-947-9455 ext 4421121
primary email: cpittman@leisd.ws
secondary email: cpittman@cisnt.org

Lakeside Middle School, Little Elm
ACE Site Coordinator: Blake Atwood
972-947-9446 ext 31103
primary email: batwood@leisd.ws
secondary email: batwood@cisnt.org

Little Elm High School, Little Elm
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Amanda Zimmerman
972-947-9443 ext 21111
primary email: azimmerman@leisd.ws
secondary email: azimmerman@cisnt.org

ACE Family Engagement Specialist: Pricilla Vazquez
primary email: pvazquez@cisnt.org

Mental Health Coordinator: Rachael Macomber
972-538-9320
email: rmacomber@cisnt.org