Justin Elementary, Justin
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Cynthia Ekolo
817-215-0831
primary email: cynthia.ekolo@nisdtx.org
secondary email: cbukasa@cisnt.org

Seven Hills Elementary, Rhome
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Idalia Obregon
817-215-0709
primary email: idalia.obregon@nisdtx.org
secondary email: iobregon@cisnt.org

Chisholm Trail Middle School, Rhome
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Joaquin Urby
817-698-1597
primary email: jurby@nisdtx.org
secondary email: jurby@cisnt.org

Pike Middle School, Justin
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Teresa Velasquez
817-215-0431
primary email: tvelasquez@nisdtx.org
secondary email: tvelasquez@cisnt.org

Northwest High School, Justin
Case Managed Site Coordinator: Jasmaine Cash
817-698-1275
primary email: jasmaine.cash@nisdtx.org
secondary email: jcash@cisnt.org

Mental Health Coordinator: Rachael Macomber
972-538-9320
email: rmacomber@cisnt.org